top go to top of the page
 
jlee
  Hi, I'm jlee, 59 years old living in Watertown, NY, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: a few extra pounds
Studies: social studiesOccupation: Medical
No. of Children: 3 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am patient, loving, kind,have a sense of humor, great listener and trustworthy. Above all I love the Lord.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


The kind of person I'm looking for is an honest, trustworthy, kind, gentle man who have a personal relationship with God.


My Personality Traits


caringgood listenerhonestintelligent
lovingloyalpatientreliable


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Others describes me as kind, loving, a true friend who cares with a listening heart, and dependable.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, christian fiction, non-fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, gospel, oldies but goodies
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores, congregations, live theatre, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities bowling, roller-skating, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, playing musical instrument, reading
My Favorite Foods American, fast food, I cook my own, Italian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


I am a fundamental Scripture and spirit of prophecy believing SDA, who know though personal experience that Jesus is the center of my joy.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


My 5 year plans and goals is to develop my singing ministry in evangelistic endeavors. To be used of God to help hasten his soon return.