top go to top of the page
 
ricrandy
  Hi, I'm ricrandy, 30 years old living in accra, Ghana




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: shavedBorn in: Ghana
Eye Color: blackHeight: 6' (183cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: average
Studies: bibleOccupation: Student
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


am a young man of 28 years,in valley view university.Am God fearing and looking for God fearing lady to start life with


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship


The person I am looking for:


any lady who is God fearing,humble,respectful,educated and above all faithful


My Personality Traits


caringhumblehonestintellectual
kindlovingloyalquiet


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
God fearing and very humble.I am respectful and faithful as well


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, history, health and wellness, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian alternative, christian gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy lectures/classes/study
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities tennis
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, listen to music
My Favorite Foods African
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is pastor


About my faith life


I am a seventh day adventist of good standing in my church


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


to become a minister of God,get married,have a child,a nice house and probably a car